Ms Claudia Ursprung

2006 and 2007 Summer Student

c.ursprung@gmail.com

Practicing Veterinarian

Mr Thach Lam

2006 and 2007 Summer Student

2007 HSFC John Schultz Award

thach.lam@learnlink.mcmaster.ca

Currently Med Student McMaster

Ms Thiru Shathasivam

Graduate Student (MSc)

thiru.shathasivam@utoronto.ca

Practicing Optometrist

Lab Members

Current lab members and email address

Dr Parveen Sharma

Research Associate

parvsharma@yahoo.co.uk

Professor, University of Liverpool

Dr Rasoul Alikhani-Koupei

Research Associate 2006

rasoul.alikhani.koopaei@utoronto.ca

Currently, Clinical Director

Dalhousie Medical Hospital

 

Dr Dawar Hussain

Post-doctoral Fellow 2006

dawar.hussain@anu.edu.au

Currently a PDF in Canberra, Australia

 

Ms Wenping Li

Research Technician

wp.li@utoronto.ca

 

 

Mr Tim Ryan

Graduate Student (MSc)

chargers8888@hotmail.com

Currently Med Student

 

 

 

Mr Kevin Grace

Physiology 4th Yr Specialist 2007

Research Project Student

kevin.grace@utoronto.ca

Currently PhD Student U of T Physiology

Mr Edison Chong

2007 Undergraduate Student Volunteer

echong0918@rogers.com

Alumni

 

Dr Shalini Singh

Postdoctoral Fellow

shalini_doll2000@yahoo.com

Dr Nic Bousette

Postdoctoral Fellow

bousette@gmail.com

Investigator, Montreal Heart Institute

Former Summer Research Students

Ms Amna Zafar

Physiology 4th Yr Specialist Student

U of T UROP Award 2007

amna.zafar@utoronto.ca

Currently Medical Resident, Wayne State

Mr Shaan Chugh

Graduate Student (MSc)

Shaan.chugh@gmail.com

Currently Med Resident, U of T

Mr Mark Wan

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

mark.wan@utoronto.ca

 

 

Ms Melissa Norohna

Graduate Student (MSc)

melissa.noronha@utoronto.ca

Currently Medical Resident

Mr Colin Suen

2008 Undergraduate Summer Student

cmsuen@gmail.com

Currently MD/PhD Student U Ottawa

Mr Samir Basmaji

2008 Summer Student

sbasm051@uottawa.ca

Currently Med Student U Ottawa

Ms Christine Keng

2008 Summer Student

christine.keng@gmail.com

Currently Med Student U McMaster

Dr Tetsuaki Miyake

Postdoctoral Fellow

tetsuaki.miyake@rogers.com

Ms Roxana Chis

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

roxy.chis@utoronto.ca

Currently Med Student

Mr Aaron Wilson

Research Technician

aaron_w_wilson@hotmail.com

Mr Artur Luis Bessa

2010 Visiting Graduate Student

 

Mr Spencer Tong

2011 Summer student

spencer.tong@wustl.edu

Currently Undergrad Wash.U

Dr Dingyan Wang

Research Associate dywang@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Mr Anthony Wan

2010 Summer student

(UROP Scholar)

wana5@muss.cis.mcmaster.ca

Currently Undergrad, McMaster

Mr Jake Cosme

Graduate Student (PhD candidate)

jake.cosme@utoronto.ca

Ms Cynthia Abassi

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

Cynthia.abassi@utoronto.ca

Dr Allen Teng

Postdoctoral Fellow

Allen.c.t.teng@gmail.com

Mr Alex Mulyar

2011 Summer Student alexolehmulyar@gmail.com

Ms Kathryn Lipsett

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

Kathryn.lipsett@utoronto.ca

Currently M.Ed Student

Mr Zhen (Andy) Lu

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

Zhen.lu@utoronto.ca

Currently Med Student

Ms Yaun Jun (Jamie) Li

2012 Summer student

jamieyj.li@mail.utoronto.ca

Currently U of T undergrad

Mr Andy Lu

2012 Summer student

zhen.lu@mail.utoronto.ca

Currently U of T Grad Student

Ms Farigol Hakem Zadeh

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

farigol.hakemzadeh@mail.utoronto.ca

Mr Joshua Backx

2013/14 Summer student

Heart and Stroke Lewar Scholar

12jjb5@queensu.ca

Currently Queens U (Engineering)

Ms Diana Buchsbaum

Graduate Student (MSc candidate)

Diana.buchsbaum@utoronto.ca

Mr Shin-Haw (Frank) LeeGraduate Student (MSc candidate)

shinhaw.lee@mail.utoronto.ca inhaw.lee@mail.utoronto.ca>

Mr Joseph Lee

2015 Summer student

joseph.lee@utschools.ca

Currently U of T undergrad

Mr Sina Haidapour Lakmehsari

2015 UROP Summer student

sina.hadipour.lakmehsari@mail.utoronto.ca

Currently U of T undergrad

Ms Judy Yang

2015 Summer student

Currently Gr 12 student

University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1L6
All contents copyright 2012, The Gramolini Lab, University of Toronto. All rights reserved